marissarei:

spiritual-heaux:

trebled-negrita-princess:

southernbitchface:

fridek:

happinessandloveandthings:

imthehomoyourmomwarnedyouabout:

allisoninportland:

strugglingtobeheard:

sensualproverb:

LMAO

the ref was like break that gay shit up (but why? lol)

The WNBA is so gay and I love it.

Omg I love this

I think he thought they would fight. Look at his face! He wasn’t expecting a kiss.

That looked like he laughed after he got there. Like WOAH HEY…ohh ahaha.. Alright you kids.

My heart can’t handle this much gay but i need more

I AGREE. MORE PLEASE LOL

There’s a lady in the back who’s face went from “oh no to OH NO” lmao

When will my WNBA wife come scoop me up?

Leave a Reply

