gotsteph:

velveteenheaux:

sweetlikesugahcane:

yeezy-saint-laurent:

queerblackbuddhist:

queerblackbuddhist:

These are screenshots from the website I’m working on creating. Essentially it’ll be a place where people can find black hair stylist in their area and a directory of online black hair resources (youtube channels, natural hair recipes, tutorials, online stores, etc) in one place that members can add to 

I have a quick 9 question online survey I need at least 40 people to respond to (right now I am 4) so that I can improve the site before it goes live.

Pleaseeeee do the survey and/or reblog this! 

I see this is still making the rounds but i gotta say the site: is called BlackHairEverywhere.com and well…

IT

GOT

MUCH


BETTER

Boost this!!!!!!!

Yooo

Oh my god this might change my life, the last time I went to a salon a white lady gave me chemical burns bc she didn’t know what she was doing

Shout out to this!

Leave a Reply

