floedoodles:

This should be in correct order!

A thing about polyamory I’ve been wanting to do for…well, a long time. A limited explanation of my dynamic, and how important it is to recognize that /not all polyamorous relationship is the same/. It’s really hard to say a right or wrong way to do it. As long as everyone is communicative and honest, it’s a lifestyle I openly cherish and suggest people to try. If you’re just a monogamous person, I respect that completely, but if you are questioning or feeling confused or lost, trust me. I’ve been there. ❤

Leave a Reply

