deebott:

badgyal-k:

dennisrodmanreborn:

ithelpstodream:

Why did I became a super popular meme in US presidential campaign?
1) I live and work in Belgium.
2) I work in my own tattoo shop.
3) I don’t give a flying fuck about US politics.
4) In the case I’d had to express an opinion, I’d say that Donald Trump is a nazi

… so, I have a job, Trump is indeed a racist, and the media that support his campaign all lie.

AND if you’re a US citizen, are poor or middleclass, you need to be a fucking idiot to believe that a billionaire will solve your problems. Billionaires will never solve your problems, they ARE the problem.

Please share to reinform.

– Rouslan Toumaniantz

Oh

Tell demmmmmmmmmm

Got em

Leave a Reply

