https://a.tumblr.com/tumblr_nullaaxF021s5zk5do1.mp3?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

bowdam:

This banter where the whole Inquisition squad goes after Varric in the Trespasser DLC

Varric: Great, we’re in the Deep Roads. I feel myself getting “dwarfier” by the minute. Did I just sprout a beard? Ugh, I hate caves.

Cassandra: Yes, yes. You hate the Deep Roads, and caves, and the outdoors.

Sera: And everything that isn’t hearing himself talk…

Dorian: Orleasian cafés, taverns that are too tidy, slopes of greater than 10°.

Blackwall: Also quiet, and most kinds of smells. Rain. Water in general.

Vivienne: And Orlesians, Fereldens, Nevarrans, mages, templars, the entire Merchant Guild, nugs- 

Iron Bull: And slopes, uneven ground, the dark, pretty much all kinds of weather.

Cole: The smell of the sea, [Varric voice] Who made the ground vertical? Mountains covered in the dead.

Varric: Look, I have to complain or you’ll forget I’m here and trip over me! I’m providing a service.

Leave a Reply

